Wedding Photography

Wedding Details- Great Ideas for Brides!

Here are some great ideas for all my brides-to-be out there. There were some really creative decor this year from my wonderful wedding clients! These details include beautiful handcrafted signs, a mix of DIY decor and bought items such as printed beer mugs. The different use of flowers is inspiring from hanging in a watering can to a mix of planted and mason-jar vases. A pie table is a fun way to explore different tastes and options besides cake. The fun is endless!

Visit Third Eye Photography for more info and portfolio photos

 

3 thoughts on “Wedding Details- Great Ideas for Brides!”

  1. Hi, I found you from Women in Photography the Linkedin group. Next I went to your facebook page and now your blog! I love your blog and will visit often. I got married 1 month ago and it still feels like yesterday that I said, I do. I love wedding pictures.

    Like

    1. Thanks and congrats on your recent marriage! It sure is a fun time! Is there anything you wish your photographer had told you or you knew to ask? Always looking for feedback from real brides!

      Like

      1. I’m late on responding because I was locked out of my blog for a long time. No, I got everything I wanted. I was prepared for everything. Sorry, I’m not much help here. One of the most important things to me is the fact I didn’t wear heels. We walked all over the place for photos. I didn’t get exhausted because I had on white satin ballet shoes. My photography thought it was a great idea. Know one really sees your shoes. If you want a shoe photo in your album bring them for the photo.

        Like

Leave a Reply

